Our clients are diverse businesses, organizations and individuals engaged in all facets of Canadian and International business.cutout

Our Team

Partners, Directors, and Senior Managers

Ian J. Adair CPA, CA | Vice President, Special Services

MOWBREY GIL BUSINESS ADVISORY SERVICES INC.
780.421.5936
i.adair@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Alissa Belseck-Mushaluk
BComm, CPA, CA | Principal

MOWBREY GIL LLP

780.421.5944
a.belseck@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Sandra K. Brown
BSc | Manager, Administrative Services

MOWBREY GIL GROUP
780.421.5941
s.brown@mowbreygil.com
Profile


John E. Boyd
BSc CPA, CA, CBV | Advisory Services

MOWBREY GIL BUSINESS ADVISORY SERVICES INC.
780.429.3537
j.boyd@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Bryn Dergousoff
BComm, MPAcc, CPA, CA | Principal

MOWBREY GIL LLP

780.421.5876
b.dergousoff@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Andrew Dey
CPA, CA, CBV | President

MOWBREY GIL BUSINESS ADVISORY SERVICES INC.
780.421.5915
a.dey@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Morris B. Draper
CPA, CA | Partner

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.421.5916
m.draper@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Richard A. Gil
CPA, CA, CFE, TEP, CFP | Partner

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.421.5921
r.gil@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Mark J. Gillespie
CPA, CA | Director, Taxation Services

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.421.5918
m.gillespie@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Gordon D. Hathorn
CPA, CA | Partner

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.421.5922
g.hathorn@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Chris Jurkschat
CPA, CA | Partner

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.421.5911
c.jurkschat@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Dusty Kawaguchi
BComm, CPA, CA | Principal

MOWBREY GIL LLP

780.421.5881
d.kawaguchi@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Rob Kozakowski
CPA, CA, CBV | Vice President, Advisory Services

MOWBREY GIL BUSINESS ADVISORY SERVICES INC.

780.421.5949
r.kozakowski@mowbreygil.com
Profile


E.T (Terry) Mowbrey FCPA, FCA | CEO Emeritus

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.461.9282
t.mowbrey@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Gregory T. Mowbrey
BA, MBA, CPA, CA | Managing Partner

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.461.7920
g.mowbrey@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Garry B Nathan
CPA, CGA | Partner

MOWBREY GIL LLP
780.421.5931
g.nathan@mowbreygil.com
Profile


Janice Nethersole
BSc | Office Manager

MOWBREY GIL GROUP
780.421.5933
j.nethersole@mowbreygil.com
Profile



Integrity